Douglas County Board of Commissioners

Flag as Inappropriate

The Douglas County Board of Commissioners meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 10am, on the third floor of the Douglas County Courthouse. Tom Worthan is the current Board of Commissioners Chairman. Freddie Ashmon Jr. is the current District 1 Commissioner; Kelly Robinson is the current District 2 Commissioner; Mike Mulcare is the current District 3 Commissioner; and David Latham is the current District 4 Commissioner.
8700 Hospital Dr, Douglasville, GA 30134
(770) 920-7266
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »