Commission Chair, TSPLOST Choices Highlight Today's Vote

Two Douglas County voting locations have changed due to school renovations.

Today is election day all voters must vote at their assigned voting station. Voting stations on election day will be open from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Voters are reminded that those who register for a non-partisan ballot may only vote in the judicial race and on the TSPLOST.

Two voting locations have been changed due to on-going renovations at two area schools. Those who normally vote at will now vote at Lithia Springs Elementary School on election day. And those who normally vote at will vote at .

Listed below are Douglasville Patch articles on the Douglas County Commission Chair Race:

Q & A: Commission Chair Candidates, Part 2

Q & A: Commission Chair Candidates, Part 1

Don’t miss any of the local news you care about. Subscribe to Douglasville Patch’s free newsletter, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »